The Last Campaign Event of the Season

Come celebrate the ending of the election season with Governor Rick Perry at El Arroyo in downtown Austin tonight at 9:00 PM.

Free world famous El Arroyo tacos, live country music from Brad Dunn and a cash bar.  Need I say more?

Location: El Arroyo
1624 W 5th St
Austin, TX 78703

9:00 PM

2 responses to “The Last Campaign Event of the Season

  1. Congrats on getting to “The Last Campaign Event of the Season.” I’ve enjoyed reading this blog, John, and have enjoyed–and learned from–watching Team Perry in action. Here’s an understatement: y’all did a great job. From ads to social media to promoting your candidate’s–the Governor’s–proven record and vision for Texas, you obliterated the competition. I went from supporting your chief challenger in the Primary to someone who was confident in my vote for the Governor (I wouldn’t have donated my Facebook status had I not been happy to support him.) Enjoy your victory night & all the best after. P.S. You don’t have to post if you don’t want to–I just wanted to say this to you. I’ll keep reading your good blog.

  2. Thanks for the kind words Courtney, it has been a long road for all of us and thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

